The Virtual One Month Book Club

September 2017

September 7th and September 21st

7PM PST, 8PM MST

you-book

Sign Up Today!

October 2017

October 12th and October 26th

6PM PST, 7PM MST

you-book

Sign Up Today!

November 2017

November 16th and November 30th

6PM PST, 7PM MST

you-book

Sign Up Today!

December 2017

December 5th and December 12th

6PM PST, 7PM MST

you-book

Sign Up Today!